Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

January 2018
27 Jan

Coastline BMW Sunshine Coast Cup Day

Saturday January 27 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

February 2018
02 Feb

Compass Institute Race Night

Friday February 2 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

04 Feb

100 Club Raceday

Sunday February 4 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

11 Feb

Workplace Central Raceday

Sunday February 11 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

16 Feb

Variety QLD Race Night

Friday February 16 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

18 Feb

Noosa AFC Raceday

Sunday February 18 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

25 Feb

Special Olympics Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sunday February 25 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

March 2018
02 Mar

Steps Charity Race Night

Friday March 2 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

04 Mar

Past Roos Geoff Drummond Memorial Raceday

Sunday March 4 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

11 Mar

Mater Chicks in Pink Raceday

Sunday March 11 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

16 Mar

Archers Race Meeting

Friday March 16 @ 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

18 Mar

Get Tools Direct Charity Race Day

Sunday March 18 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

23 Mar

St John’s College Race Night

Friday March 23 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

25 Mar

STEMM Raceday

Sunday March 25 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

April 2018
01 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 1 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

06 Apr

SCTC Race Night

Friday April 6 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

08 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 8 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

14 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Saturday April 14 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 FREE

Parking FREE

22 Apr

Coca Cola Amatil Raceday

Sunday April 22 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

27 Apr

CMBM Facility Services Race Meeting

Friday April 27 @ 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS