Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

June 2018
30 Jun

Scott McMahon Electrical Caloundra Cup Day

Saturday June 30 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Adult $20

Concession $15

U18 Free

Parking Free

July 2018
08 Jul

100 Club Raceday

Sunday July 8 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adult $10

Concession $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

14 Jul

Savills Raceday

Saturday July 14 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Adult $15

Concession $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

15 Jul

Jades Legacy Raceday

Sunday July 15 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adult $10

Concession $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

22 Jul

100 Club Raceday

Sunday July 22 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

29 Jul

Beautiful You Cancer Program Raceday

Sunday July 29 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

August 2018
05 Aug

SC Falcons Raceday

Sunday August 5 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

08 Aug

SCTC Raceday

Wednesday August 8 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

admission free

12 Aug

SCTC Raceday

Sunday August 12 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

19 Aug

Golden Beach Tavern Raceday

Sunday August 19 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

26 Aug

Maroochydore SLSC Raceday

Sunday August 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

September 2018
01 Sep

Bloomhill Cancer Care Raceday

Saturday September 1 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

09 Sep

Rotary Raceday

Sunday September 9 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

12 Sep

SCTC Raceday

Wednesday September 12 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

admission free

22 Sep

SCTC Metro Raceday

Saturday September 22 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Sep

SCTC Race Night

Friday September 28 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

30 Sep

Coolum Business and Tourism Raceday

Sunday September 30 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

October 2018
07 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 7 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 14 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 21 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS