Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

September 2018
22 Sep

Marcoola SLSC Raceday

Saturday September 22 @ 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Sep

Variety QLD Race Night

Friday September 28 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

30 Sep

Coolum Business and Tourism Raceday

Sunday September 30 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

October 2018
07 Oct

Kawana Junior Rugby League Raceday

Sunday October 7 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Oct

Kendrick Racing Raceday

Sunday October 14 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Oct

Royal Flying Doctor Service Raceday

Sunday October 21 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

26 Oct

Dicky Beach SLSC Race Night

Friday October 26 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 28 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

November 2018
04 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 4 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

06 Nov

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday November 6 @ 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Adult Online Pre-Purcahase $20

Adult @ the Gate $25

Concession @ the Gate $20

Parking Free

10 Nov

James Ackerman Memorial Raceday

Saturday November 10 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

18 Nov

SCTC Raceday

Sunday November 18 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

23 Nov

Guide Dogs Queensland Race Night

Friday November 23 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

25 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 25 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

December 2018
02 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 2 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

09 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 9 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Dec

SCTC Race Night

Friday December 14 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

16 Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday December 16 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Dec

SCTC Race Night

Friday December 21 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

23 Dec

Australis Roofing Raceday

Sunday December 23 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS