Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

October 2018
26 Oct

Dicky Beach SLSC Race Night

Friday October 26 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Oct

Spring Raceday

Sunday October 28 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

November 2018
04 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 4 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

06 Nov

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday November 6 @ 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Adult Online Pre-Purcahase $20

Adult @ the Gate $25

Concession @ the Gate $20

Parking Free

10 Nov

James Ackerman Memorial Raceday

Saturday November 10 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

18 Nov

The Surf Club Mooloolaba Raceday

Sunday November 18 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

23 Nov

Guide Dogs Queensland Race Night

Friday November 23 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

25 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 25 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

December 2018
02 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 2 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

09 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 9 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Dec

SCTC Race Night

Friday December 14 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

16 Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday December 16 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Dec

SCTC Race Night

Friday December 21 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

23 Dec

Australis Roofing Raceday

Sunday December 23 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

26 Dec

Boxing Day Races

Wednesday December 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

30 Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday December 30 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

January 2019
04 Jan

SCTC Twilight Race Meeting

Friday January 4, 2019 @ 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

06 Jan

100 Club Raceday

Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

11 Jan

100 Club Race Night

Friday January 11, 2019 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

13 Jan

100 Club Raceday

Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS