Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

August 2017
23 Aug

SCTC Raceday

Wednesday August 23 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Admission Free

27 Aug

SCTC Raceday

Sunday August 27 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

September 2017
03 Sep

Father’s Day Raceday

Sunday September 3 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults General Admission $10

Concessions General Admission $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

10 Sep

Rotary Raceday

Sunday September 10 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

15 Sep

Savills Race Night

Friday September 15 @ 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

17 Sep

Bloomhill Cancer Care Raceday

Sunday September 17 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

22 Sep

SCTC Raceday

Friday September 22 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Admission Free

24 Sep

The Davey Pump House Raceday

Sunday September 24 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

30 Sep

Coolum Business and Tourism Raceday

Saturday September 30 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

October 2017
08 Oct

Kawana Junior Rugby League Raceday

Sunday October 8 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

13 Oct

Variety Queensland Race Night

Friday October 13 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

15 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 15 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

22 Oct

Royal Flying Doctor Service Raceday

Sunday October 22 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

29 Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday October 29 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

November 2017
05 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 5 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

07 Nov

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday November 7 @ 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Age 18+ Event

Adults $20

Concessions $15

Parking Free

12 Nov

SCTC Raceday

Sunday November 12 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

19 Nov

Dicky Beach SLSC Raceday

Sunday November 19 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

24 Nov

Guide Dogs Queensland Race Night

Friday November 24 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

26 Nov

CMBM Facility Services Raceday

Sunday November 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS