Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Feature RacedaysRacedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

October 2017
22 Oct

Royal Flying Doctor Service Raceday

Sunday October 22 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

29 Oct

Project Irrigation Raceday

Sunday October 29 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

November 2017
05 Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday November 5 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

07 Nov

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday November 7 @ 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Age 18+ Event

Adults $20

Concessions $15

Parking Free

12 Nov

James Ackerman Memorial Raceday

Sunday November 12 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

19 Nov

Dicky Beach SLSC Raceday

Sunday November 19 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

24 Nov

Guide Dogs Queensland Race Night

Friday November 24 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

26 Nov

CMBM Facility Services Raceday

Sunday November 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

December 2017
03 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 3 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

10 Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday December 10 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

15 Dec

Access Insulation Race Night

Friday December 15 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

17 Dec

Australis Roofing Raceday

Sunday December 17 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

24 Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday December 24 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

26 Dec

SCTC Metro Raceday

Tuesday December 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

January 2018
05 Jan

SCTC Race Meeting

Friday January 5, 2018 @ 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

07 Jan

SCTC Raceday

Sunday January 7, 2018 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concession $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

12 Jan

SCTC Race Night

Friday January 12, 2018 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

14 Jan

100 Club Raceday

Sunday January 14, 2018 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

21 Jan

100 Club Raceday

Sunday January 21, 2018 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $10

Concessions $7

U18 Free

Parking Free

27 Jan

Sunshine Coast Cup & 2yo Classic Raceday

Saturday January 27, 2018 @ 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Adults $15

Concessions $10

U18 Free

Parking Free

+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS