Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Racedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

February 2019
24 Feb

100 Club Raceday

Sunday February 24 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

March 2019
03 Mar

Past Roos Geoff Drummond Memorial Raceday

Sunday March 3 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

08 Mar

STEPS Charity Race Night

Friday March 8 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

10 Mar

Sunshine Coast Grammar Rugby Raceday

Sunday March 10 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

15 Mar

Archers Race Night

Friday March 15 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

17 Mar

Get Tools Direct Charity Raceday

Sunday March 17 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

24 Mar

Secure Access I.T. Raceday

Sunday March 24 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

31 Mar

Coca Cola Amatil Raceday

Sunday March 31 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

April 2019
05 Apr

Compass Institute Race Night

Friday April 5 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

07 Apr

HIA Raceday

Sunday April 7 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 14 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Apr

Sunshine Coast Rugby League Centenary Raceday

Sunday April 21 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 28 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

May 2019
03 May

CMBM Facility Services Twilight Race Meeting

Friday May 3 @ 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

05 May

SCTC Raceday

Sunday May 5 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

10 May

SCTC Twilight Race Meeting

Friday May 10 @ 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

15 May

SCTC Raceday

Wednesday May 15 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADMISSION FREE

19 May

Higgins Raceday

Sunday May 19 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

26 May

SCTC Raceday

Sunday May 26 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

31 May

Ladies Oaks Day

Friday May 31 @ 10:30 am to 6:00 pm
+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS