partners

Upcoming

Racedays

29Sep

Daniel’s Race for a Cure Raceday

Sunday, 29 September 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
4Oct

100 Club Race Night

Friday, 4 October 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
11Oct

SCTC Race Night

Friday, 11 October 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
13Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday, 13 October 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
20Oct

SCTC Raceday

Sunday, 20 October 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
25Oct

100 Club Race Night

Friday, 25 October 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
1Nov
5Nov

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday, 5 November 10:00am

MORE INFO »
8Nov

SCTC Race Night

Friday, 8 November 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
16Nov

SCTC Raceday

Saturday, 16 November 10.30 AM

MORE INFO »
22Nov

SCTC Race Night

Friday, 22 November 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
24Nov

100 Club Raceday

Sunday, 24 November 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
1Dec

100 Club Raceday

Sunday, 1 December 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
6Dec

SCTC Race Night

Friday, 6 December 5:00pm

MORE INFO »
8Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday, 8 December 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »
15Dec

SCTC Raceday

Sunday, 15 December 11:00 AM

MORE INFO »