Racing Calendar

Loading Events

Filter Events By | Racedays

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

March 2019
15 Mar

SCTC Race Night

Friday March 15, 2019 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

17 Mar

SCTC Raceday

Sunday March 17, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

24 Mar

SCTC Raceday

Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

31 Mar

SCTC Raceday

Sunday March 31, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

April 2019
05 Apr

SCTC Race Night

Friday April 5, 2019 @ 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

ADULT $15

CONCESSION $10

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

07 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 7, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

14 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 14, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

21 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 21, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

28 Apr

SCTC Raceday

Sunday April 28, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

May 2019
03 May

SCTC Twilight Race Meeting

Friday May 3, 2019 @ 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

05 May

SCTC Raceday

Sunday May 5, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

10 May

SCTC Twilight Race Meeting

Friday May 10, 2019 @ 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

15 May

SCTC Raceday

Wednesday May 15, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADMISSION FREE

19 May

SCTC Raceday

Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

26 May

SCTC Raceday

Sunday May 26, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

31 May

Ladies Oaks Day

Friday May 31, 2019 @ 10:30 am to 6:00 pm
June 2019
09 Jun

SCTC Raceday

Sunday June 9, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

16 Jun

SCTC Raceday

Sunday June 16, 2019 @ 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

ADULT $10

CONCESSION $7

U18 FREE

PARKING FREE

29 Jun

Caloundra Cup Day

Saturday June 29, 2019 @ 10:30 am to 6:00 pm
+ Export Events

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST EVENTS, NEWS + TIPS