Up next:10 Mar 2024Darren Roll RacedayFind out more Book now


Sunshine Coast Turf Club. Melbourne Cup Day. Races.

Looking to host an event?

The Pavilion

The Pavilion

There’s no place like Trackside. The Pavilion is ideal for racing purists & hosts with the most.

The Glasshouse

The Glasshouse

Entertain within our new luxe venue and delight in uncompromised views & inclusions.

Atrium Bar & Dining

Premium dining with an elevated lookout over the Track.

Parade Ring Terrace

Parade Ring Terrace

A central area ideal for casual celebrations & social gatherings.

The Establishment Caloundra Cup Day

The Establishment

Large, flexible, unique & exciting. Enchant your guests.

Plan your visit

Plan your perfect outing to the Sunshine Coast Turf Club. Get prepared for your visit with everything you need to know including What to Wear, Getting There and FAQs.


Easter Sunday Races 2023 - 2024. Kids doing easter egg hunt with Alice in wonderland and the easter bunny. Kids and families lining up to join the egg stravaganza hunt

Easter Sunday Egg-stravaganza Races at SCTC: A Family Fun Day Unveiled!

by | Feb 27, 2024 | Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments

Mark your calendars for an unforgettable family experience at the Sunshine Coast Turf Club's annual Easter Sunday Races Egg-stravaganza, happening on 31st March 2024....

Excitement Builds for Coastline BMW Sunshine Coast Cup Day – Sat, 27 Jan 2024

by | Jan 25, 2024 | All,Cup Days,Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments


Mark your calendar for a summer filled with Family Fun!

by | Dec 11, 2023 | Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments

 Join us at the Sunshine Coast Turf Club, where family and racing come together to create unforgettable moments. It's the perfect way to immerse your entire family in...

TAB Mooloolaba Cup Day 2023: A Racing Spectacle on the Sunshine Coast

by | Oct 23, 2023 | All,Cup Days,Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments

As the sun-kissed shores of Mooloolaba prepare for another spectacular summer, racing enthusiasts, fashion-forward racegoers, and music lovers are gearing up for the...

IT’S A FAD: The Official Fashions on the Field Sponsor for Noosa Cup Day

by | Oct 5, 2023 | All,Cup Days,Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments

Noosa, Sunshine Coast - Raceday fashion has always been about comfort and style. It's that perfect blend of looking and feeling your best that sets the stage for an...

Sunshine Coast Turf Club Announces Exciting Lineup for TAB Friday Night Racing Season 

by | Sep 18, 2023 | All,Race Days,Race nights | 0 Comments

  The Sunshine Coast Turf Club is thrilled to unveil its highly-anticipated TAB Friday Night Racing season, set to kick off on Friday, 29 September. This season...

The Inaugural Sunshine Coast Pink Ribbon Raceday Promises a Day of Compassion, Pink Fashion, and Fundraising.

by | Sep 13, 2023 | All,Feature,Race Days | 0 Comments

  The Sunshine Coast Turf Club, together with Coastline MINI Garage & 4 Ingredients invite you to join in a vibrant initiative, the Sunshine Coast Pink Ribbon...

Get Ready for a Good Time at The Sunshine Coast Turf Club’s Newest Hangout: The Parade Ring Terrace!

by | Sep 8, 2023 | All,Cup Days | 0 Comments

The Sunshine Coast Turf Club has recently unveiled the hottest new hangout in town - the fabulous Parade Ring Terrace. If you're all about great times, awesome pizzas,...


by | Aug 30, 2023 | All,Cup Days | 0 Comments

There are now many more glamorous reasons to attend a race day with your crew or book your next winning event at our iconic establishment.   Carlie Wacker of Hello...

Canadian Club Precinct. Caloundra Cup Day. Sunshine Coast Turf Club. Raceday packages.

The Canadian Club Precinct: All you need to know

by | Jun 16, 2023 | Cup Days,Feature | 0 Comments

Introducing the all-new Canadian Club Precinct, the ultimate destination for you and your crew to experience the thrill of the races like never before! Located on the...

ShopCaloundra Fashions On The Field

Caloundra Cup Day 2023: Shop Caloundra Fashions On The Field Returns

by | Jun 6, 2023 | All | 0 Comments

  Attention all fashion enthusiasts, trendsetters, and style mavens! We are thrilled to announce the return of Shop Caloundra Fashions on The Field, a competition...

Ladies Oaks Day. Sunshine Coast Turf Club.

Elite International DJ Line-up alert! Grab your tickets now or sit at home with FOMO instead. 

by | May 11, 2023 | All | 0 Comments

  Lock up your daughters, lock up your wives, and lock up any drunk uncles under the age of 45, New Zealand’s princes of pop music the Sweet Mix Kids are...